Contact Us

Museo de las Americas

Museo de las Americas
861 Santa Fe Drive Denver CO 80204
Phone: 303.571.4401
Fax: 303.607.9761
Hours: Tuesday-Saturday 12:00pm-5:00pm;
Closed Sunday & Monday
$5 General Admission
$3 Student/Seniors

Get Our Newsletter!

Staff

Maruca Salazar, Executive Director

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext 22

Email: director@museo.org

Claudia Moran, Deputy Director

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext 21

Email: administration@museo.org

Alexis Newton, Education Coordinator

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext 28

Email: workshops@museo.org

Antonia Fernandez, Education Assistant

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext 28

Email: edassistant@museo.org

Maruquita Salazar, Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext 28

Email: volunteers@museo.org

Victoria Paige Gonzalez, Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext 25

Email: marketing@museo.org

Nathan Bufe, Collections Manager 

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext. 18

Email: collections@museo.org

Juliana Fajardo, Development Coordinator

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext. 23

Email: development@museo.org

Janel Rosales, Guest Services and Membership Coordinator 

Phone: 303.571.4401 ext. 20

Email: guestservices@museo.org